TRADING HOURS FOR THANKSGIVING DAY 2019

TRADING HOURS FOR THANKSGIVING DAY 2019

Please be informed that due to “Thanksgiving Day” :

Thursday, 28th November 2019
Precious Metals : Closed early at 17.00 GMT (24.00 WIB)
Crude Oil : Closed early at 17.00 GMT (24.00 WIB)
US Stock Index : Closed early at 17.00 GMT (24.00 WIB)

Friday, 29th November 2019
Precious Metals : Closed early at 18.00 GMT (01.00 WIB)
Crude Oil : Closed early at 17.00 GMT (24.00 WIB)
US Stock Index : Closed early at 17.00 GMT (24.00 WIB)

The others market will open as normal

Thank you for your kind attention.

All trading hours based on Jakarta Time

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Close Menu